The Collection P/V/G

18 titres arrangés Piano Voix et Guitare avec diagrammes dont : All Mine Glory Box, Machine Gun, Numb, Sour Times, Half Day Closing, Magic Doors, Only You, Over, The Rip, Roads, Silence, Undenied

Book Details

Book Title: The Collection P/V/G

Book Author: Portishead

Book Category: -

ISBN: 1847728103